Gianna and Gemini blog

quote about being fearless

I’m Gianna, and my blog is called Gianna & Gemini.

 My blog is about blogging, lifestyle, and writing. I write posts that express me and who I am as a person, but also that can be beneficial to my readers as well. In short, I write about what I love and what makes me happy.  I have only a small space on the Internet, but I want to touch lives and talk about topics that mean a lot to me. 

The thing that inspired me to start my blog would be simply the fact that I’ve always wanted a blog, but I never thought it was something I could do. And then one hot summer day, I finally was spontaneous and logged onto WordPress and created a blog. It might’ve been the craziest thing I’d ever done, but I have never regretted it for a minute.

I’ve never been one of those extremely outgoing people, but blogging sets a fire inside of me that can’t be put out. 

Shared by: Gianna

6 thoughts on “Gianna and Gemini blog

Leave a Reply